Category: Wisconsin Bad Credit Loans Laws

East Forest Park Branch is available within the new building!

East Forest Park Branch is available within the new building!

East Forest Park Branch is available when you look at the building that is new!

East Forest Park Branch – 136 Surrey Road – Springfield MA 01118 – 413-263-6836
MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT SUN
1—5 1—5 1—8 1—5 10—5 11—3 Closed

136 Surrey Road Springfield MA 01118

Parking: complimentary parking comes in the lot.

PVTA Bus Route: X92

Supervisor: Grace Larochelle – E-mail Supervisor: Linda Grodofsky

The libraries is supposed to be closed from the after 2020 holiday breaks:
January 1, 2020 (Wednesday) New Year’s Day
January 20, 2020 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 17, 2020 (Monday) Presidents’ Day
April 12, 2020 (Sunday) Easter: Central Library shut
April 20, 2020 (Monday) Patriot’s Day (MA holiday)
might 25, 2020 (Monday) Memorial Day
July 3, 2020 (Friday) Independence Day (Observed)
July 4, 2020 (Saturday) Independence Day
September 7, 2020 (Monday) Labor Day
October 12, 2020 (Monday) Columbus Day
November 11, 2020 (Wednesday) Veterans Day
November 25, 2020 (Wednesday) Thanksgiving Eve: All libraries near at 5 pm
November 26, 2020 (Thursday) Thanksgiving Day
December 24, 2020 (Thursday) Christmas time Eve
December 25, 2020 (Friday) Christmas time Day
December 31, 2020 (Thursday) brand new Year’s Eve: All libraries near at 5 pm

Kids: 8 computer systems available. Half-hour sessions with legitimate library card or guest access. 2 AWEstations readily available for very very early literacy learning.

Teenagers: 6 computer systems available. Valid library card to one-hour sessions or visitor access. No headphones offered. Earbuds for $1 and flash drives for $5 can be found during the desk.

Grownups: 20 computer systems available. Valid library card to one-hour sessions or visitor access. Read more